In cart Not available Out of stock
$8.99 Save 20.02%!

Includes immediate download of One Saturday Night

Released 6/24/14

"One Saturday Night" marks the debut performance of Mark Dawson and the Kings of Snack. Initially, this was a live concert broadcast over the Our Generation Radio Network. The "Kings" have taken the music from that performance and added a few bonus tracks to make, “One Saturday Night”. Enjoy!

Produced by Mark Dawson and Ben Van Hook

Mark Dawson – lead vocals, bass and acoustic guitars, ukulele Ben Van Hook – electric and acoustic guitars Gladys Justiniano – vocals Drew Steinke – drums Clint Beard – keyboards, backing vocals

1) Clap Your Hands
2) Cold Sweat On A Hot Night
3) Vampire’s Lament
4) Crying To The Night
5) So Unusual (bonus track)
6) The Ukulele Song
7) Oh, Darling
8) Hollywood
9) Temptation Eyes
10) Say Yeah
11) All I Have To Do Is Dream (bonus track) 12) Radio Song (bonus track)

Read more… close